Safe House

Safe House

Varese Sarabande has unveiled the track list of the soundtrack of Safe House, the upcoming thriller movie directed by Daniel Espinosa and starring Denzel Washington and Ryan Reynolds:

Safe House Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Ramin Djawadi.
1. Safe House
2. A Hundred Lies A Day
3. Get In The Trunk
4. Do I Make You Nervous?
5. I Used To Be Innocent Like You
6. Tobin Frost
7. Off The Grid
8. Do What You Have To Do
9. Don’t Kill Innocent People
10. Who Do You Work For?
11. Walk Away
12. People Change
13. Be Better Than Me
14. Langa
15. More Past Than Future
16. 12 Months
17. Truth
18. I’ll Take It From Here (5:47)

Safe House Song - Safe House Music - Safe House Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Safe House will be released on February 21, 2012.

Listen below to the songs of the soundtrack of Safe House: Continue reading »