Safe Haven

Safe Haven

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Safe Haven, the upcoming romantic thriller movie directed by Lasse Hallström and starring Josh Duhamel and Julianne Hough:

Safe Haven Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. We Both Know – Colbie Caillat feat. Gavin DeGraw
2. Say Anything – Tristan Prettyman
3. Keep Your Head Up – Ben Howard
4. Summer Child – Dar Williams
5. Sleepy Little Town – The White Buffalo
6. Wrap Your Arms Around Me – Gareth Dunlop
7. Moonshine – Sara Haze
8. The Journey – FM Radio
9. Heart’s Content (Strings Mix) – Brandi Carlile
10. Violin – Amos Lee
11. My Baby’s Got To Pay The Rent – The Deep Dark Woods
12. Conoeing (Katie and Alex’s Theme) – Deborah Lurie
Safe Haven Song - Safe Haven Music - Safe Haven Soundtrack - Safe Haven Score

The movie soundtrack of Safe Haven will be released on February 5, 2013.

Here’s the tracklist of the score:

Safe Haven Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Deborah Lurie.
1. Canoeing (Katie and Alex’s Theme)
2. Running Away
3. Letting the Bus Go
4. Walking in Southport)
5. Foot Through the Floor
6. Josh Falls
7. Kiss Goodnight
8. Bedtime Without Mom
9. Tierney’s Rage
10. Tierney Arrives
11. No Safer Place
12. Mom’s Loft
13. In Flames
14. After the Fire
15. Katie Thanks Jo
16. The Letter
17. Alex and Katie
Safe Haven film Score