Roy Ayers


Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Ant-Man, the latest action superhero movie directed by Peyton Reed and starring Paul Rudd, Michael Douglas, and Evangeline Lilly:

Ant-Man Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christophe Beck.
1. Theme from Ant-Man
2. Honey, I Shrunk Myself
3. Escape from Jail
4. Ant 247
5. Paraponera Clavata
6. San Francisco, 1987
7. I’ ll Call Him Antony
8. Tiny Telepathy
9. First Mission
10. Signal Decoy
11. Old Man Have Safe
12. Pym’ s Lab
13. Antfiltration
14. Your Mom Died a Hero
15. Scott Surfs on Ants
16. The Water Main
17. CrossTech Break-In
18. Into the Hornet’ s Nest
19. Become the Hero
20. Insecticide
21. A Center for Ants!
22. Cross Gets Cross
23. Fight of the Bumblebee
24. Ants on a Train
25. Small Sacrifice
26. About Damn Time
27. Tales to Astonish!
28. Borombon – Camilo Azuquita
29. Escape – Roy Ayers
30. I’ m Ready – Commodores
31. Pink Gorilla – HLM

Ant-Man Song - Ant-Man Music - Ant-Man Soundtrack - Ant-Man Score

Plot Synopsis:
Armed with the astonishing ability to shrink in scale but increase in strength, con-man Scott Lang (Paul Rudd) must embrace his inner-hero and help his mentor, Dr. Hank Pym (Michael Douglas), protect the secret behind his spectacular Ant-Man suit from a new generation of towering threats. Against seemingly insurmountable obstacles, Pym and Lang must plan and pull off a heist that will save the world.

The movie soundtrack of Ant-Man will be released on August 7, 2015.