Rodrigo Amarante

7 Days in Entebbe

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of 7 Days In Entebbe (aka Entebbe), the upcoming drama thriller movie starring directed by José Padilha and starring Rosamund Pike, Daniel Brühl, Eddie Marsan, Ben Schnetzer, Lior Ashkenazi, and Denis Ménochet:

7 Days in Entebbe Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rodrigo Amarante.
1. Looking Back
2. Boarding
3. Strategy
4. Ms. Martel Escapes
5. A Purpose
6. Innocence Lost
7. Passports
8. Arriving in Entebbe
9. Reasons
10. Cabinet
11. A Light
12. Prime Minister and The News
13. Silence
14. Close Enemies
15. The Last Hour
16. Operation Begins
17. Low Altitude
18. Aftermath
19. 0515 Beginning 2 SKL (Last Work) – Grischa Lichtenberger
20. Chair Dance (Echad mi Yodeah) – The Tractor’s Revenge and Ohad Naharin
7 Days in Entebbe Song - 7 Days in Entebbe Music - 7 Days in Entebbe Soundtrack - 7 Days in Entebbe Score

Plot Synopsis:
Inspired by the true events of the 1976 hijacking of an Air France flight en route from Tel Aviv to Paris, and the most daring rescue mission ever attempted.

The movie soundtrack of 7 Days in Entebbe will be released on April 6, 2018 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »