Relapse Records


Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Mayhem, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Joe Lynch and starring Steven Yeun, Samara Weaving, and Dallas Mark Roberts, watch it below

Mayhem Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Steve Moore.
1. Welcome to TSC (1:57)
2. Thank God for Coffee (0:27)
3. 9 O’Clock (1:09)
4. Drop of Water (1:14)
5. Deep S**t (1:52)
6. File 45A (1:45)
7. We Are Brave (2:23)
8. Thumbs Turned (1:39)
9. The Reaper (0:29)
10. ID-7 (3:35)
11. Dead Inside (2:25)
12. The Bull (3:48)
13. Loophole (3:56)
14. Two Pepperoni Pizzas (0:41)
15. Time to Work (1:17)
16. Wednesdays (2:28)
17. Extreme Measures (2:40)
18. On The Count Of (0:57)
19. Nevil Reed (2:59)
20. Allergies (0:54)
21. Make Your Move (0:40)
22. Showdown (1:05)
23. Can We Talk (0:31)
24. Negotiations Have Ended (2:47)
25. No More B******t (0:42)
26. F**k This Place (2:58)
27. Up to 11 (1:03)
28. So What Now (1:03)
29. Irene Smythe (3:00)
30. Level 3 (2:58)
31. Bullets Are For Cowards (3:37)
32. You Belong Here (2:13)
33. Surrender (2:00)
34. Mine’s Bigger (2:56)
35. The King Falls (3:02)
Mayhem Song - Mayhem Music - Mayhem Soundtrack - Mayhem Score

Plot Synopsis:
A dangerous virus, one that prevents the infected from controlling their inhibitions, is discovered in a corporate law building, the very same firm that recently cleared an infected man on murder charges. When a quarantine is issued and the building goes on lockdown, all hell breaks loose inside, while a disgruntled employee (Steven Yeun) and an irate client (Samara Weaving) must fight and even kill their way to the top to ‘have a word’ with the corrupt executives who wronged them before time runs out.

The movie soundtrack of Mayhem will be released on November 14, 2017 by Relapse Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »

The Mind’s Eye

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Mind’s Eye, the latest action horror science-fiction movie written and directed by Joe Begos and starring Graham Skipper, Lauren Ashley Carter, John Speredakos, Larry Fessenden, Noah Segan, and Jeremy Gardner:

The Mind’s Eye Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Steve Moore.
1. Intro
2. Police Station
3. Interrogation
4. Titles
5. Zack Attack
6. The Shot
7. Good Girl
8. Zack’s out the Bag
9. The Escape Pt 1
10. The Escape Pt 2
11. Stitches
12. Father and Son
13. I Trust Her so Much
14. It’s Complicated
15. What Are You Waiting For
16. Injections
17. Kurt and Travis Arrive
18. You’re Making a Big Mistake
19. Mike vs Kurt
20. Confrontation
21. Rayne in Blood
22. Goodbye
23. Armstrong Splits
24. On the Phone
25. Zack’s Back
26. Zack vs Travis: The Rematch
27. Get Ready
28. Psychic War
29. Slovak Escapes
30. My Brain Does Not Tire
31. This Ends Now
32. The End
33. End Credits
The Mind's Eye Song - The Mind's Eye Music - The Mind's Eye Soundtrack - The Mind's Eye Score

Plot Synopsis:
Zack Connors and Rachel Meadows were born with incredible psychokinetic capabilities. When word of their supernatural talents gets out, they find themselves the prisoners of Michael Slovak, a deranged doctor intent on harvesting their powers. After a daring escape, they are free from his sinister institution, but the corrupt doctor will stop at nothing to track them down so that he may continue to siphon their gifts for his own use.

The movie soundtrack of The Mind’s Eye will be released on December 2, 2016 by Relapse Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »