Ralf Wengenmayr

Love Rosie

Let’s take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Love Rosie, the upcoming hilarious British romantic comedy movie directed by Christian Ditter and starring Lily Collins and Sam Claflin:

Love Rosie Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ralf Wengenmayr.
1. I’ ll Never Fall In Love Again – Iba feat. Martin Gallop
2. Son of Sam – Elliot Smith
3. Alone Again (Naturally) – Gilbert O’ Sullivan
4. Life With Grace – Super700
5. Take Me To A Higher Plane – Kate Nash
6. Get Me Back – MiMi & The Mad Noise Factory
7. I’ m Confessin – Peggy Lee
8. Tiny Dancer – Elton John
9. Love. Rosie – Ralf Wengenmeyr
10. A Letter From Boston – Ralf Wengenmayr
11. We Keep In Touch, Okay – Ralf Wengenmayr
12. Kathie’ s Theme – Ralf Wengenmayr
13. Can I Be Godfather – Ralf Wengenmayr
14. Please, Come Visit, Okay? – Ralf Wengenmayr
15. I Wasn’ t Ready To Be A Dad – Ralf Wengenmayr
16. 18th Birthday – Ralf Wengenmayr
17. To The Dance? – Ralf Wengenmayr
18. Reprise – Ralf Wengenmayr

Love Rosie Song - Love Rosie Music - Love Rosie Soundtrack - Love Rosie Score

Plot Synopsis:
Rosie (Lily Collins) and Alex (Sam Claflin) are best friends. They are suddenly separated when Alex and his family move from Dublin to America. Can their friendship survive years and miles? Will they gamble everything for true love?

The movie soundtrack of Love Rosie will be released on October 31, 2014 by Königskinder Records.