Peter Raeburn


Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Woodshock, the upcoming drama movie written and directed by Kate Mulleavy and Laura Mulleavy and starring Kirsten Dunst:

Woodshock Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Peter Raeburn.
1. Redwood
2. Mother
3. Flowers
4. Redwood Wander
5. Redwood Dream
6. Open Reach
7. Sign To Lights
8. Nothing In The Fridge
9. Something’s Wrong With This
10. Johnny’s Dead
11. Reach
12. Vase
13. Poppy
14. Washing the Scars
15. Mothers Dress To Lights
16. Fence
17. Dance
18. I Don’t Want To Hurt You
19. Murder To Death And Beyond
20. Nature Symphony
Woodshock Song - Woodshock Music - Woodshock Soundtrack - Woodshock Score

Plot Synopsis:
The film is a hypnotic exploration of isolation, paranoia, and grief that exists in a dream-world all its own. Kirsten Dunst stars as Theresa, a haunted young woman spiraling in the wake of profound loss, torn between her fractured emotional state and the reality-altering effects of a potent cannabinoid drug. Immersive, spellbinding, and sublime, Woodshock transcends genre to become a singularly thrilling cinematic experience that marks the arrival of the Mulleavy siblings as a major new voice in film.

The movie soundtrack of Woodshock will be released on September 15, 2017 by Milan Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »