Perfect Sisters

Perfect Sisters

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Perfect Sisters, the drama movie directed by Stanley M. Brooks and starring Abigail Breslin and Georgie Henley as two matricidal sisters:

Perfect Sisters Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. AM/FM Sound – Matt & Kim
2. Honey Don’t – Johnzo West
3. Guilty Filthy Soul – AWOLNATION
4. Cruel – St. Vincent
5. WTF – Hyper Crush
6. A Dedication – Washed Out
7. The Worst Part/Auld Lang Syne – Abigail Breslin & Cassidy Reiff
8. Noise – Gemma Hayes
9. Running Out – Carmen Rizzo
10. Surveillance – Carmen Rizzo
11. All Is Forgiven – Carmen Rizzo ft. Kate Havnevik
12. The Space Left Behind – Carmen Rizzo
Perfect Sisters Song - Perfect Sisters Music - Perfect Sisters Soundtrack - Perfect Sisters Score

Plot Synopsis:
Tired of their mother’s alcoholism and a string of her abusive boyfriends, two sisters plot to kill her.
The death was ruled accidental by the authorities. But in the months that follow, however, police are alerted to rumors and reports that the teenagers had been gossiping to friends about the accident…

Thanks to Lakeshore Records, here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Perfect Sisters – St. Vincent + Matt & Kim – Official Soundtrack Preview

And the official music video of the theme song:

Honey Don’t by Johnzo West: Music From Perfect Sisters Soundtrack

The soundtrack is available on iTunes.