Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Paterno, the latest drama movie directed by Barry Levinson and starring Al Pacino, Riley Keough, Annie Parisse, Greg Grunberg, Larry Mitchell, Tess Frazer, and Kathy Baker:

Paterno Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Evgueni & Sacha Galperine.
1. He is the Game
2. The Arrow of Time
3. And His Life Flashed His Eyes
4. Adrift
5. A Quiet Storm
6. Memories of Guilt
7. Sandusky Charged
8. The Wound
9. The Riot
10. The Secret
11. The Game
Paterno Song - Paterno Music - Paterno Soundtrack - Paterno Score

Plot Synopsis:
Paterno (starring Al Pacino) centers on Penn State’s Joe Paterno in the aftermath of the Jerry Sandusky sexual abuse scandal.

The movie soundtrack of Paterno will be released on April 27, 2018 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »