Only Lovers Left Alive

Only Lovers Left Alive

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Only Lovers Left alive, the upcoming vampire drama romance movie written and directed by Jim Jarmusch and starring Tom Hiddleston, Tilda Swinton, John Hurt, and Mia Wasikowska:

Only Lovers Left alive Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Streets Of Detroit – SQÜRL
2. Funnel Of Love – SQÜRL (featuring Madeline Follin)
3. Sola Gratia (Part 1) – Jozef Van Wissem & SQÜRL
4. The Taste Of Blood – Jozef Van Wissem & SQÜRL
5. Diamond Star – SQÜRL
6. Please Feel Free To Piss In The Garden – SQÜRL
7. Spooky Action At A Distance – SQÜRL
8. Streets Of Tangier – Jozef Van Wissem & SQÜRL
9. In Templum Dei – Jozef Van Wissem (featuring Zola Jesus)
10. Sola Gratia (Part 2) – Jozef Van Wissem & SQÜRL
11. Our Hearts Condemn Us – Jozef Van Wissem
12. Hal – Yasmine Hamdan
13. Only Lovers Left Alive – Jozef Van Wissem & SQÜRL
14. This Is Your Wilderness – Jozef Van Wissem & SQÜRL
Only Lovers Left alive Song - Only Lovers Left alive Music - Only Lovers Left alive Soundtrack - Only Lovers Left alive Score

And a list of additional songs featured in the film:
– “Funnel Of Love” – Wanda Jackson
– “Harissa” – Kasbah Rockers
– “Caprice No. 5 in A Minor” – Charles Yang
-“Gamil” – Y.A.S.
– “Can’ t Hardly Stand It” – Charlie Feathers
– “Trapped By A Thing Called Love” – Denise LaSalle
– “Soul Dracula” – Hot Blood
– “Under Skin Or By Name” – White Hills
– “Red Eyes And Tears” – Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
– “Little Village” – Bill Laswell
– “Hal” – Yasmine Hamdan

Plot Synopsis:
After being around for centuries, vampire Adam (Tom Hiddleston) is a rockstar who cannot get accustomed to the modern world with all of its new technology. While he lives in Detroit, his wife Eve (Tilda Swinton) lives in Tangier, flourishing in the new world. But when she senses Adam’s depression with society, she gets on a plane and goes to see him. Shortly after Eve gets there, her younger sister, Ava (Mia Wasikowska), shows up after 87 years and disrupts the couple’s idyll reunion.

The soundtrack of Only Lovers Left alive will be released on February 17, 2014 by ATP Recordings.