Nocturnal Animals

Nocturnal Animals

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Nocturnal Animals, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Tom Ford and starring Amy Adams, Jake Gyllenhaal, Michael Shannon, Armie Hammer, and Aaron Taylor-Johnson:

Nocturnal Animals Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Abel Korzeniowski.
1. Wayward Sisters
2. Exhibition
3. Restless
4. A Solitary Woman
5. Off the Road
6. Revenge
7. The Field
8. Crossroads
9. Mothers
10. City Lights
11. Table for Two
12. The Field (alt. version)
13. Fairy Tale (bonus track)
Nocturnal Animals Song - Nocturnal Animals Music - Nocturnal Animals Soundtrack - Nocturnal Animals Score

You may listen to a song from the soundtrack below thanks to Backlot Music:

Wayward Sisters” – Abel Korzeniowski

Plot Synopsis:
From writer/director Tom Ford comes a haunting romantic thriller of shocking intimacy and gripping tension that explores the thin lines between love and cruelty, and revenge and redemption. Academy Award nominees Amy Adams and Jake Gyllenhaal star as a divorced couple discovering dark truths about each other and themselves in Nocturnal Animals.

The movie soundtrack of Nocturnal Animals will be released on November 18, 2016 by Silva Screen Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »