Noah Sorota

The Gracefield Incident

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Gracefield Incident, the upcoming horror thriller movie written and directed by Mathieu Ratthe and starring Laurence Dauphinais, Lori Graham, Kimberly Laferriere, Alex C. Nachi, Mathieu Ratthe, and Victor Andres Turgeon-Trelles:

The Gracefield Incident Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Noah Sorota.
1. Discovering the Meteorite (3:05)
2. CC Footage (2:14)
3. Finding Prints (3:21)
4. Cave Escape (0:50)
5. Lost in the Woods (3:51)
6. Orion (2:32)
7. Red Balloons (2:23)
8. Static / Midnight Snack (2:46)
9. Tossed and Lost (2:37)
10. The Cornfield (4:09)
11. Into the Forest (3:15)
12. To the Cabin / Bike Ride (3:17)
13. Remembering the Meteorite (4:02)
14. The Last Two (4:55)
15. Opening the Meteorite (1:31)
16. End Credits (3:57)
The Gracefield Incident Song - The Gracefield Incident Music - The Gracefield Incident Soundtrack - The Gracefield Incident Score

Plot Synopsis:
Matt (Mathieu Ratthe), a video game developer, embeds an iPhone camera into his prosthetic eye to secretly record and document a weekend with friends in a luxurious mountain top cabin. The weekend takes a terrifying turn when a meteorite crashes the party forcing everyone to face the darkest, screaming nightmare while somehow connecting life, love, and loss in a twist of fear.

The movie soundtrack of The Gracefield Incident will be released on July 20, 2017.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »