My Idiot Brother

Our Idiot Brother

Take a look to the track list of the soundtrack of Our Idiot Brother, the upcoming comedy movie directed by Jesse Peretz and starring Paul Rudd, Elizabeth Banks, Zooey Deschanel and Emily Mortimer:

Our Idiot Brother Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Tie a Yellow Ribbon Round The Ole Oak Tree- Eric D. Johnson
2. Wonderful Future- Willie Nelson
3. The Main Title- Nathan Larson & Eric D. Johnson
4. When They Fight, They Fight- Generationals
5. Lightning Bug- Fruit Bats
6. Mellotron Melody- Nathan Larson
7. Midnight Rider – Willie Nelson
8. Taking You With Me- Daniel Tashian & Mindy Smith
9. The Harvest Time- Nathan Larson & Eric D. Johnson
10. Cool Yourself- Thao with the Get Down Stay Down
11. Ol’ Blue- Willie Nelson
12. The Taxi- Nathan Larson & Eric D. Johnson
13. Cowboys and Hobos- Nathan Larson & Eric D. Johnson featuring Nina Persson
14. 2 Roadrunners – Eric D. Johnson
15. The Things You Lost- El May
16. Beautiful – Carole King
Our Idiot Brother Song - Our Idiot Brother Music - Our Idiot Brother Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Our Idiot Brother will be released on August 23, 2011.