Miracles from Heaven

Miracles from Heaven

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Miracles from Heaven, the upcoming fantasy drama movie directed by Patricia Riggen and starring Jennifer Garner, Queen Latifah, Kylie Rogers, Martin Henderson, Brighton Sharbino, and Eugenio Derbez:

Miracles from Heaven Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Carlo Siliotto.
1. Heaven
2. A Happy Family
3. First Night
4. I’m In
5. First Hospital
6. Waiting
7. Loss of Faith
8. Why Do You Think…
9. The Motorbike
10. Never Back
11. I Do What I Was Told
12. The Tummy
13. Angela
14. The Aquarium
15. Monet
16. The Clinic
17. Sometimes
18. Abbie
19. No Pain
20. Shower
21. Right Now
22. The Fall
23. The Prayer
24. The Doctor
25. You Get There…
26. Please Figure Out
27. Angels
28. My Beautiful Daughter
29. The Church
30. Dear God
Miracles from Heaven Song - Miracles from Heaven Music - Miracles from Heaven Soundtrack - Miracles from Heaven Score

Plot Synopsis:
The film is based on the incredible true story of the Beam family. When Christy (Jennifer Garner) discovers her 10-year-old daughter Anna (Kylie Rogers) has a rare, incurable disease, she becomes a ferocious advocate for her daughter’s healing as she searches for a solution. After Anna has a freak accident and falls three stories, a miracle unfolds in the wake of her dramatic rescue that leaves medical specialists mystified, her family restored and their community inspired.

The movie soundtrack of Miracles from Heaven will be released on March 11, 2016 by Madison Gate Records.

And here’s the official music video of the theme song:

THIRD DAY (ft. Harvest) – Your Words “as featured in Miracles From Heaven”

Additional songs featured in the film:
1. Soul On Fire – Third Day

Third Day – Soul On Fire (Official Lyric Video)

2. Right Where I Belong – Clayton Anderson

Clayton Anderson Live From Brick Street “Right Where I Belong” HD

3. Collide – Howie Day

Howie Day – Collide

4. Your Words – Third Day

Third Day – Your Words ft. Harvest

5. Here Comes The Sun – Cam

By the way if you’re wondering about the song in the movie trailer, it’s the song “Fight Song” by Rachel Platten.