Magic Fire Music

Out of the Shadows

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Out of the Shadows, the upcoming Australian horror thriller movie starring Kendal Rae, Jim Robison, Jake Ryan, Goran D. Kleut, Helmut Bakaitis, Blake Northfield, Madison Haley, Milan Pulvermacher, Fiona Press, Barbara Hastings, Anna Demidova, and Miyuki Lotz:

Out of the Shadows Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Christopher Gordon.
1. Demon Lore (5:15)
2. Incantation (2:15)
3. People of the Shadows (2:52)
4. Kat (3:21)
5. House Warming (1:50)
6. Shadows Encroaching (8:22)
7. Head of the Serpent (4:58)
8. Possessed (5:40)
9. Séance (5:19)
10. Baal (13:32)
11. Demon Lore (Orchestral Version) (4:31)
Out of the Shadows Song - Out of the Shadows Music - Out of the Shadows Soundtrack - Out of the Shadows Score

Plot Synopsis:
A newly married detective and his pregnant wife move into their dream home unaware of its dark history. When his wife claims their baby is being tormented by a supernatural force and seeks the help of a renegade demonologist, he must investigate the past to save his family.

The movie soundtrack of Out of the Shadows will be released on June 28, 2018 by Magic Fire Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »