Wolverine 3 Logan

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Wolverine 3 Logan, the upcoming superhero movie sequel directed by James Mangold and starring Hugh Jackman:

Wolverine 3 Logan Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Marco Beltrami.
1. Main Titles
2. Laura
3. The Grim Reavers
4. Old Man Logan
5. Alternate Route to Mexico
6. That’s Not a Choo-Choo
7. X-24
8. El Limo-nator
9. Gabriella’s Video
10. To the Cemetery
11. Goodnight Moon
12. Farm Aid
13. Feral Tween
14. Driving to Mexico
15. You Can’t Break the Mould
16. Up to Eden
17. Beyond the Hills
18. Into the Woods
19. Forest Fight
20. Logan vs. X-24
21. Don’t Be What They Made You
22. Eternum – Laura’s Theme
23. Logan’s Limo
24. Loco Logan
25. Logan Drives
Logan Soundtrack - Wovlerine Logan Film Score - Logan Music - Logan Movie Song

Here’s a preview of the soundtrack thanks to Lakeshore Records:

Logan – Marco Beltrami – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Old Man Logan – Marco Beltrami

Plot Synopsis:
In 2029, the mutant population has shrunk significantly and the X-Men have disbanded. Logan, whose power to self-heal is dwindling, has surrendered himself to alcohol and now earns a living as a chauffeur. He takes care of the ailing, old Professor X whom he keeps hidden away. One day, a female stranger asks Logan to drive a girl named Laura to the Canadian border. At first, he refuses, but the Professor reveals that he has been waiting a long time for her to appear. Laura possesses an extraordinary fighting prowess and is in many ways like Wolverine. She is pursued by sinister figures working for a powerful corporation because her DNA contains the secret that connects her to Logan. A relentless pursuit begins, and a decrepit Wolverine is forced to ask himself if he can or even wants to put his remaining powers to good use.

The movie soundtrack of Wolverine 3 Logan will be released on March 3, 2017 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »