Let’s Be Evil

Let’s Be Evil

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of Let’s Be Evil, the latest science-fiction movie directed by Martin Owen:

Let’s Be Evil Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Julian Scherle.
1. Hello Trouble
2. Leaders
3. Let’s Be Evil
4. Level C39
5. I Am A.R.I.A.L.
6. The Learning Space
7. Please Relax
8. Flirting with Arial
9. Insufficient Rest
10. What’s up Jen
11. Warm Embrace
12. Where Are the Kids
13. What the Hell Did I Just See
14. Blackout
15. Take a Look Through These
16. Miss Jenny
17. The Map
18. We Need to Go
19. Guard On Fire
20. Nothing You Can Do
21. Please Help Me
22. Poor Little Jenny
23. You Just Lost
Let's Be Evil Song - Let's Be Evil Music - Let's Be Evil Soundtrack - Let's Be Evil Score

Plot Synopsis:
Step into a virtual reality nightmare. Desperately in need of money to care for a sick parent, Jenny (Elizabeth Morris) takes a job supervising children at a learning center for gifted students. But when she and two other new employees are ushered into a maximum-security underground bunker where eerily robotic children are outfitted with augmented reality glasses, Jenny finds herself thrust into a disturbing technological experiment in which she is an unwitting player in a terrifying virtual game. This future shock brain-bender is a creepy kids thriller for our tech-addicted culture.

The movie soundtrack of Let’s Be Evil will be released on September 14, 2016.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »