Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Laggies, the latest drama comedy movie directed by Lynn Shelton and starring Keira Knightley, Sam Rockwell, and Chloe Grace Moretz:

Laggies Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Benjamin Gibbard.
1. Main Titles
2. Post Reunion
3. A Pudding Bridge
4. Dad Office Sign
5. Meg’ s Parents’ House
6. East to West
7. Garden
8. Drive to Grocery
9. Tp
10. Post Picnic
11. Drive Precall
12. Tour of House
13. Craig Megan Montage
14. Drive to Meet
15. Walk to Mex
16. Craig Megan Hookup
17. Annika Sees Makeout
18. Arrest Jail
19. Meg Comes Home
20. On Way to Airport
21. After Airport
22. It’ s Never Too Late (End Credits)

Laggies Song - Laggies Music - Laggies Soundtrack - Laggies Score

Plot Synopsis:
A woman (Keira Knightley) stuck in permanent adolescence lies to her fiancé about going on a retreat and spends the time hanging out with friends instead.

Thanks to Lakeshore Records here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Laggies Soundtrack – Official Preview | Lakeshore Records
Lakeshore Records presents Laggies (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) featuring the score by Benjamin Gibbard of Death Cab for Cutie.

The movie soundtrack of Laggies will be released on November 4, 2014.