Knock Knock

Knock Knock

Here below the track list of the soundtrack of Knock Knock, the latest thriller movie directed by Eli Roth and starring Keanu Reeves, Anna De Armas, and Lorenza Izzo:

Knock Knock Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Winter Night – Goyele
2. Detroit Rock City – Kiss
3. You Never Knew – Nowhere
4. Somewhere To Run – Emeen Zarookian
5. Union Street Shuffle – Timber Music Supply
6. Casser (sokio Remix) – Edith Crash
7. Prenderemos Fuego Al Cielo – Francisca Valenzuela
8. Calma Que No – Jumper Joy
9. We Are Dead – Dale Gonyea
10. Talking To The Devil – Sorcery
11. Daddy Was Wrong – Les Fits
12. Grandma Belles Song – Lorenza Izzo
13. Where Is My Mind? – Pixies
14. Cavaleade – Roger Renaud

Knock Knock Song - Knock Knock Music - Knock Knock Soundtrack - Knock Knock Score

Plot Synopsis:
Evan Webber (Keanu Reeves) is living the dream. Just look at his beautiful, successful wife, his two wonderful kids, and his truly stunning house — which he designed himself. Of course he did. Things are going so well, Evan doesn’t even mind spending Father’s Day alone while the rest of his family heads out for a beach weekend. And then there’s a knock on the door. The two young women (Lorenza Izzo and Ana de Armas) standing on Evan’s doorstep a nightmarish turn.

What’s your favorite song from the soundtrack of Knock Knock?