Killing Gunther

Killing Gunther

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Killing Gunther, the latest action comedy movie written and directed by Taran Killam and starring Arnold Schwarzenegger, Taran Killam, Bobby Moynihan, Hannah Simone, Cobie Smulders, Paul Brittain, Allison Tolman, Amir Talai, Peter Kelamis, Aaron Yoo, and Steve Bacic:

Killing Gunther Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dino Meneghin.
1. Gunther Theme Suite
2. Jump the Gun – Taylor Killam
3. Sanaa’s Story
4. Mission Failure
5. Loose Cannons
6. Finding Feizmark
7. No Place To Go (Gabe’s Theme)
8. Miami Meetup (feat. Greg Reveret)
9. A little Bit Personal / Remembering Blake
10. Blake’s Package
11. Bodies Confirmed
12. A Criminal Mind – Taran Killam
13. A Warm Welcome
14. Doctor Visit
15. Prepping the Assault
16. Assault on Gunther
17. Convo in the Kitchen
18. Gunther Fight
19. Ashley’s Passing
20. Hit Baby
Killing Gunther soundtrack - Killing Gunther film score - Killing Gunther movie song

Plot Synopsis:
A group of eccentric assassins are fed up with Gunther, the world’s greatest hit-man and decide to kill him but their plan turns into a series of bungled encounters as Gunther seems to always be one step ahead.

The movie soundtrack of Killing Gunther was released on December 1, 2017 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »