Kasper Winding

The Riot Club

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of The Riot Club, the latest drama thriller movie directed by Lone Sherfig and starring Max Irons, Sam Claflin, Sam Reid, Ben Schnetzer, Holliday Grainger, Jessica Brown Findlay and Freddie Fox:

The Riot Club Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Kasper Winding.
1. Riot Club Intro
2. Hugo and Miles
3. Riot Club Theme
4. Lauren and Miles
5. Alistair Recruited
6. Spirituale
7. Initiation
8. Miles Hangover
9. Dinner Preparation
10. Charlie’s Arrival
11. Birthday Cake
12. Cocaine Fools
13. Lauren’s Humiliation
14. The Big Speech
15. Good Times Transition
16. The Beating
17. Jail Time
18. Is He Dead
19. Please Forgive Me
20. Alistair’s Arrest
21. Alistair’s Triumph
22. Love Theme
23. We’re out There Somewhere (Graham Coxon)

The Riot Club Song - The Riot Club Music - The Riot Club Soundtrack - The Riot Club Score

Plot Synopsis:
Set among the privileged elite of Oxford University in England, film follows Miles (Max Irons) and Alistair (Sam Claflin), two first year students determined to join the infamous Riot Club, where reputations can be made or destroyed over the course of a single evening.

The movie soundtrack of The Riot Club will be released on November 17, 2014 by Varese Sarabande.