Jon Hopkins

How I Live Now

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of How I Live Now, the upcoming drama movie directed by Kevin Macdonald and starring Saoirse Ronan:

How I Live Now Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jon Hopkins.
1. Do It With a Rockstar โ€“ Amanda Palmer & The Grand Theft Orchestra
2. The Field
3. The River
4. Rain and Ash
5. The Hawk
6. Distant Fire
7. Nightfall / Love Theme
8. Taken Away
9. Home (Jon Hopkins Remix) โ€“ Daughter
10. Escape
11. The Forest / Plane Wreck
12. Gatesfield
13. Hunted
14. Lost Map / The Hawk
15. How I Live Now
16. Gardenโ€™s Heart โ€“ Natasha Khan & Jon Hopkins
How I Live Now Song - How I Live Now Music - How I Live Now Soundtrack - How I Live Now Score

Plot Synopsis:
“An American girl (Saoirse Ronan) on holiday in the English countryside with her family finds herself in hiding and fighting for her survival as war breaks out.”

The movie soundtrack of How I Live Now is available on Amazon. You may listen to samples of the songs below: