John Swihart

First Girl I Loved

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of First Girl I Loved, the upcoming romantic drama movie written and directed by Kerem Sanga and starring Dylan Gelula, Brianna Hildebrand, and Mateo Arias:

First Girl I Loved Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Swihart.
1. Camera
2. Softball, Not Baseball
3. Sasha Takes a Shower
4. Sasha Bus Texting
5. Pop Fly
6. Did You Kiss?
7. I Let Everyone Down
8. Argue Bike Lock
9. Wiggins
10. You Are Really Pretty
11. Weird Girl
12. Cliff Counselor
13. F You
14. Donโ€™t Look at Them
15. Picture from Last Night
16. What About Her?
17. Did Anne?
First Girl I Loved Song - First Girl I Loved Music - First Girl I Loved Soundtrack - First Girl I Loved Score

Plot Synopsis:
Seventeen-year-old Anne (Dylan Gelula) just fell in love with Sasha (Brianna Hildebrand), the most popular girl at her LA public high school. But when Anne tells her best friend Clifton (Mateo Arias) โ€“ who has always harbored a secret crush โ€“ he does his best to get in the way.

The movie soundtrack of First Girl I Loved will be released on October 14, 2016 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »