Johan Soderqvist


Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Kon-Tiki, the Norwegian historical drama movie directed by Joachim Ronning and Espen Sandberg and starring Pal Sverre Valheim Hagen:

Kon-Tiki Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Johan Söderqvist.
1. Kon-Tiki (Start Credit)
2. Thor And Liv
3. Fatu Hiva
4. The Shaman
5. On Course
6. Into Space
7. Thor Meets Herman
8. To Peru
9. Calling Liv
10. Thor’ s Failure
11. Following The Sun
12. The Crab
13. Tiki
14. Building The Raft
15. The Whale Shark
16. The Journey Begins
17. The Swede
18. Luminescent Creatures
19. The Parrott
20. The Letter
21. Herman Is Afraid
22. Shark Attack
23. Thor Is Sad
24. The Seagull
25. The Raroia Reef
26. The 13th Wave
27. Reaching Land
28. Thor Laughs
29. Kon-Tiki (End Credit)
30. Epilogue
Kon-Tiki Song - Kon-Tiki Music - Kon-Tiki Soundtrack - Kon-Tiki Score

Plot Synopsis:
“The dramatized true story of legendary explorer Thor Heyerdal’s epic 4,300 miles crossing of the Pacific on a balsa wood raft in 1947, in an effort prove it was possible for South Americans to settle in Polynesia in pre-Columbian times.”

The movie soundtrack of Kon-Tiki will be released on April 26, 2013 by Sony Classical.