Joanna Bruzdowicz

The White King

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The White king, the latest drama science-fiction movie directed by Alex Helfrecht and Jorg Tittel and starring Jonathan Pryce, Agyness Deyn, Lorenzo Allchurch, Fiona Shaw, Ross Partridge, Olafur Darri Olafsson, and Greta Scacchi:

The White king Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Joanna Bruzdowicz.
1. Homeland History (Opening Titles)
2. Family
3. Young Hank
4. Father
5. Innocence
6. Village Folk
7. The Homeland Is Glorious
8. Curfew
9. Grandpa
10. Kill The Cat
11. Like Father, Like Son
12. The Twins
13. They Got To You
14. Asshole
15. Declaration Of War
16. Is The Ball Ours?
17. The Long Walk
18. We Have Information
19. Wanna Play?
20. It’s Gonna Be Okay
21. Tank Chase
22. We Found It
23. Pickaxe
24. Where Have You Been?
25. Swim If You Have To
26. Broken Heart
27. My Son, My Son
28. Reunion
29. I Will Never Stop
30. The White King End Credits
The White king Song - The White king Music - The White king Soundtrack - The White king Score

Plot Synopsis:
Djata is a carefree 12-year-old growing up in the dystopian Homeland. When he finds out that his father Peter has been imprisoned by the authorities and he and his mother are labeled traitors, Djata vows he will not rest until he sees his father again.

The movie soundtrack of The White king will be released on December 1, 2017 by Silva Screen Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »