Jim Dooley

Fifty Shades of Black

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Fifty Shades of Black, the upcoming parody comedy movie starring Marlon Wayans and Kali Hawk:

Fifty Shades of Black Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Shake It Like a Doggy (Mayeda Remix) – Skrilla Jones feat. Icy Black
2. Swaggaback – Mr. Classic
3. Unraveled – Love Kelli
4. So Good – Love Kelli
5. Strip Down – Leo Soul feat. West West
6. Under Your Spell – Leo Soul
7. Alive – Jordyn Kane
8. Shake It Up – Gorgeous George
9. B.A.M. – chief waKiL
10. End Credit Suite – Jim Dooley

Fifty Shades of Black Song - Fifty Shades of Black Music - Fifty Shades of Black Soundtrack - Fifty Shades of Black Score

Plot Synopsis:
A goofy parody of the popular film/novel 50 Shades of Grey.

The film opens with Chris Brown’s β€˜Back To Sleep’, check out the music video below:

Fifty Shades of Black – “Back to Sleep” by Chris Brown – Official Music video (Thanks to VEVO)

And here’s the track list of the film score:

Fifty Shades of Black Original Film Score
Music by Jim Dooley.
1. Hot Secretary
2. Hardware Store
3. Playroom
4. Sex Room
5. Surveillance Installation
6. Pan Flutes
7. Are You Ready?
8. Negotiations
9. Eye Roll
10. Butt Implants
11. You Do As I Say
12. Where Is Osama Bin Laden?
13. She Has a Nickname?
14. I Loathe You
15. This Is for Kerry Washington

Fifty Shades of Black Film Score

The movie soundtrack of Fifty Shades of Black will be released on January 22, 2016 by IM Global.