Jesse Voccia

A Haunted House 2

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of A Haunted House 2, the upcoming horror comedy movie directed by Michael Tiddes and starring Marlon Wayans:

A Haunted House 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. The Bedeviled Batch – Jessie Voccia (Score)
2. Amped To 12 – Shinobi Ninja
3. Concern… – Sean Harris & Saint Maurice
4. 80 Bitches – Dula & Khalifa (feat. Khat)
5. Turn It Up – Chris Classic (feat. Venom)
6. Wanna Fly – Tyler Thomas
7. Backstage Pass – Sean Harris & Saint Maurice
8. Laughing – G4SHI
9. To The World – Mazen
10. Rock Star – Soundwell (feat. Dula and Markie Jay)
11. Chuck Norris – The Upperclass Men
12. Frightful Finale – Jessie Voccia (Score)
A Haunted House 2 Song - A Haunted House 2 Music - A Haunted House 2 Soundtrack - A Haunted House 2 Score

Plot Synopsis:
Having exorcised the demons of his ex, Malcolm (Marlon Wayans) is starting fresh with his new girlfriend and her two children. After moving into their dream home, however, Malcolm is once again plagued by bizarre paranormal events.

The movie soundtrack of A Haunted House 2 will be released on April 15, 2014 by Varese Sarabande.