Jeff Tweedy

St. Vincent

We’ve got our hands on the official track list of the soundtrack of St. Vincent, the upcoming comedy movie written and directed by Theodore Melfi and starring Bill Murray, Melissa McCarthy, Naomi Watts, Chris O’Dowd, Jaeden Lieberher, Terrence Howard, Nate Corddry, Selenis Leyva, Scott Adsit, and Lenny Venito:

St. Vincent Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Everyone Hides – Jeff Tweedy
2. Try Loving Me – The Webs
3. Somebody to Love – Jefferson Airplane
4. Why Why Why – Jeff Tweedy
5. You Da One – Fingazz / Ca$hizz Klay
6. Stripper Pole – Nyzzy Nyce
7. One Toke Over The Line – Brewer & Shipley
8. Further On – Bronze Radio Return
9. Hard To Find – JD and the Straight Shot
10. Start A War – The National
11. Molodaya Luna – Vechyaslav Samarin
12. Shelter from the Storm – Bob Dylan

St. Vincent Song - St. Vincent Music - St. Vincent Soundtrack - St. Vincent Score

Plot Synopsis:
A young boy (Jaeden Lieberher) whose parents just divorced finds an unlikely friend and mentor in the misanthropic, bawdy, hedonistic, war veteran (Bill Murray) who lives next door.

The movie soundtrack of St. Vincent will be released on October 21, 2014 by Sony Classical.

And here’s the track listing of the film score:

St. Vincent Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Theodore Shapiro.
1. Long Walk Home
2. Gym Class
3. Life of Vin
4. Be Good
5. Vin and Zucko
6. Standard Operating Procedure
7. Small Means Nothing
8. Nosebreaker
9. Daka’s Ultrasound
10. At The Track
11. Broken Glass
12. Saints Among Us
13. Stroke
14. Break Through
15. Fresh Crab
16. Bad News
17. Meet Imelda
18. To The Moon
19. Interviews
20. St. Vincent of Sheepshead Bay

St. Vincent Song - St. Vincent Music - St. Vincent Soundtrack - St. Vincent Score