Jeff Herriott

Bone Tomahawk

The official track list of the soundtrack of Bone Tomahawk, the upcoming western horror drama movie written and directed by S. Craig Zahler and starring Kurt Russell, Patrick Wilson, Matthew Fox, Lili Simmons and Richard Jenkins, has been revealed by Lakeshore Records:

Bone Tomahawk Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jeff Herriott and S. Craig Zahler.
1. Four Ride Out
2. In The Defile
3. Four Ride Out Reprise
4. Dragged Along A Coarse Course
5. One Man Walks
6. Four Dead Men Ride Out
7. The Burdened Quartet
8. Den Of Boar Tusks
9. The Survivors Continue
10. Four Doomed Men Ride Out

Bone Tomahawk Song - Bone Tomahawk Music - Bone Tomahawk Soundtrack - Bone Tomahawk Score

And here’s a preview of the soundtrack:

Bone Tomahawk – Soundtrack Preview (Official Video)

Plot Synopsis:
When a group of cannibal savages kidnaps settlers from the small town of Bright Hope, an unlikely team of gunslingers, led by Sheriff Franklin Hunt (Kurt Russell), sets out to bring them home. But their enemy is more ruthless than anyone could have imagined, putting their mission – and survival itself – in serious jeopardy. Kurt Russell (The Hateful Eight, Tombstone) leads an all-star cast, including Patrick Wilson (Insidious), Matthew Fox (β€œLost”) and Richard Jenkins (The Cabin in the Woods) in this gritty, action-packed thriller chronicling a terrifying rescue mission in the Old West.

The movie soundtrack of Bone Tomahawk will be released on October 23, 2015.