Jed Palmer


Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Upgrade, the action drama science-fiction movie written and directed by Leigh Whannell and starring Logan Marshall-Green, Betty Gabriel, Harrison Gilbertson, and Benedict Hardie:

Upgrade Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jed Palmer.
1. Old Neighbourhood (2:11)
2. Aftermath (2:12)
3. The Procedure (3:50)
4. The Tattoo (3:48)
5. The Reprimand (3:00)
6. Serk (1:55)
7. Old Bones (1:46)
8. We Can’t Let Them Win (3:46)
9. Run Gray Run (2:10)
10. Analog vs Digital (4:43)
11. Control (3:01)
12. Fisk (1:53)
13. Stem is the One (2:12)
14. A Better Place (3:33)
Upgrade Song - Upgrade Music - Upgrade Soundtrack - Upgrade Score

Plot Synopsis:
After his wife is killed during a brutal mugging that also leaves him paralyzed, Grey Trace (Logan Marshall Green) is approached by a billionaire inventor with an experimental cure that will ‘Upgrade’ his body. The cure – an Artificial Intelligence implant called STEM – gives Grey physical abilities beyond anything experienced and the ability to relentlessly claim vengeance against those who murdered his wife and left him for dead.

The movie soundtrack of Upgrade will be released on June 1, 2018 by Back Lot Music.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »