Javier Navarrete

The Hole

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Hole, the thriller movie directed by Joe Dante and starring starring Teri Polo, Haley Bennett, Bruce Dern, Bruce Dern, Chris Massoglia, and Nathan Gamble:

The Hole Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Javier Navarrete.
1. We Can Make It Work
2. Maybe a Treasure
3. Julie Feels It
4. Walking the Town
5. It’s Still Down There Somewhere
6. The Little Girl
7. Creepy Carl
8. Not Every Man Is Your Father
9. Lucas’ Pool Scare
10. The Sketch Book
11. You Let Me Die
12. The Jester Is Back
13. It Brings Your Fears to Life
14. I’m Not Like You
15. It’s Just a Hole
The Hole Song - The Hole Music - The Hole Soundtrack - The Hole Score

Plot Synopsis:
“A pair of brothers stumble upon a mysterious hole in their basement that leads to the darkest corridors of their fears and nightmares.”

The movie soundtrack of The Hole is already available at La-La Land Records (it’s a limited edition,there are only 3000 copies).

Wrath of the Titans

Here’s the track list of the soundtrack of Wrath of the Titans, the sequel to Clash of the Titans:

Wrath of the Titans Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Javier Navarrete
1. Wrath of the Titans
2. Humans Stopped Praying
3. Zeus In The Underworld
4. Attack Of The Chimera
5. Son Of Zeus
6. Pegasus
7. Andromeda
8. Cyclops
9. The Orb
10. Ares Fights
11. Perseus In The Labyrinth
12. Escape From Tartarus
13. To The Battle
14. Brother Ares
15. Zeus Leaves
16. Kronos Megalos Remix
Wrath of the Titans Song - Wrath of the Titans Music - Wrath of the Titans Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Wrath of the Titans is already available in stores. Listen to samples of the songs below: Continue reading »