Jason Moran


Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Selma, the latest drama movie directed by Ava DuVernay and starring David Oyelowo, Tom Wilkinson, Carmen Ejogo, Andre Holland, Alessandro Nivola, Dylan Baker, Giovanni Ribisi, Tessa Thompson, Colman Domingo, Stephen Root, Jeremy Strong, Tim Roth, and Oprah Winfrey:

Selma Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Glory ā€“ Common & John Legend (4:32)
2. Ole Man Trouble ā€“ Otis Redding (2:37)
3. Iā€™ ve Got the New World in My View ā€“ Sister Gertrude Morgan (4:32)
4. Keep on Pushing ā€“ The Impressions (2:31)
5. One Morning Soon ā€“ Joyce Collins & Johnita Collins (3:08)
6. Alabama Blues ā€“ J.B. Lenoir (3:12)
7. Walk With Me ā€“ Martha Bass (2:48)
8. House of the Rising Sun ā€“ Duane Eddy (2:44)
9. Take My Hand, Precious Lord ā€“ Ledisi (3:23)
10. Yesterday Was Hard on All of Us ā€“ Fink (5:02)
11. Cager Lee ā€“ Jason Moran (1:42)
12. Final Speech ā€“ Jason Moran (3:46)
13. Bloody Sunday Parts 1-3 ā€“ Jason Moran (4:10)

Selma Song - Selma Music - Selma Soundtrack - Selma Score

Plot Synopsis:
Martin Luther King, Lyndon Baines Johnson and the civil rights marches that changed America.

The movie soundtrack of Selma is already available for download on Amazon.