Jack Fessenden

Stray Bullets

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Stray Bullets, the upcoming drama movie directed by Jack Fessenden and starring Jack Fessenden, Larry Fessenden, James Le Gros, Kevin Corrigan, John Speredakos, and Asa Spurlock:

Stray Bullets Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Jack Fessenden.
1 Ricochet
2 Air
3 Crooks Bridge
4 Pulse
5 We Got It Good Here
6 Crux
7 Mood
8 Breakdown
9 What Took You so Long
10 Sweeten This
11 Prey
12 You’re Next
13 Pursuit
14 Stray Bullets
15 Crashing Down
16 Ave Maria
Stray Bullets Song - Stray Bullets Music - Stray Bullets Soundtrack - Stray Bullets Score

Plot Synopsis:
In upstate New York, two teenage boys are tasked with cleaning out their father’s old mobile home on an abandoned property, but the boys are in for a surprise when they discover three crooks on the run have taken refuge in the trailer.

The movie soundtrack of Stray Bullets will be released on February 10, 2017 by Lakeshore Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »