Hunt for the Wilderpeople

Hunt for the Wilderpeople

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Hunt for the Wilderpeople, the latest adventure comedy movie the upcoming comedy movie directed by Taika Waititi and starring Julian Dennison, Sam Neill, Rima Te Wiata, Rachel House, and Oscar Kightley:

Hunt for the Wilderpeople Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Moniker.
1. Makutekahu – Moniker
2. Ricky Runs – Moniker
3. Cloak of the Sky – Moniker
4. Ricky Baker Birthday Song – Rima Te Wiatia & Julian Dennison
5. Tupac – Moniker
6. Ricky Alone – Moniker
7. Ocean Blue – Moniker
8. All the Nummiest Treats – Moniker
9. Hunting / Raindrops – Moniker
10. Are You Lost? – Moniker
11. Ancient Stones – Moniker
12. Horseriding – Moniker
13. Kahu’s House – Moniker
14. Forest Spirit – Moniker
15. Majestical – Moniker
16. Crumpy – Moniker
17. Milestone 2 (Skux Life) – Moniker
18. Sycamore – Moniker
19. Trifecta – Moniker
Hunt for the Wilderpeople Song - Hunt for the Wilderpeople Music - Hunt for the Wilderpeople Soundtrack - Hunt for the Wilderpeople Score

You may listen to a song from the soundtrack below:

Trifecta – Moniker (Hunt for the Wilderpeople Soundtrack) Lyric Video

Plot Synopsis:
Raised on hip-hop and foster care, defiant city kid Ricky gets a fresh start in the New Zealand countryside. He quickly finds himself at home with his new foster family: the loving Aunt Bella, the cantankerous Uncle Hec, and dog Tupac. When a tragedy strikes that threatens to ship Ricky to another home, both he and Hec go on the run in the bush. As a national manhunt ensues, the newly branded outlaws must face their options: go out in a blaze of glory or overcome their differences and survive as a family. Equal parts road comedy and coming-of-age drama, director Taika Waititi masterfully weaves lively humor with emotionally honest performances by Sam Neill and Julian Dennison.

The movie soundtrack of Hunt for the Wilderpeople will be released on April 8, 2016.