How to be a Latin Lover

How To Be A Latin Lover

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of How to be a Latin Lover, the upcoming comedy movie starring Eugenio Derbez, Salma Hayek, Kristen Bell, Rob Lowe, Rob Huebel, Rob Riggle, Renee Taylor, Mckenna Grace, Raquel Welch, Rob Corddry, Michaela Watkins, and Michael Cera:

How to be a Latin Lover Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. El triste – Iris Cepeda & Craig Wedren ft. Jungle Fire
2. The Birds and the Bees – Jungle Fire ft. Angélica María
3. She Said I’ll be a Failure – Clarence Ashe
4. Gotta Learn to Love – The Vanguards
5. Los feligreses (How to Be a Latin Lover Remix) – Jungle Fire
6. Firewalker (Dámelo version) – Jungle Fire with Craig Wedren
7. Call Me – Gaby Moreno & Isaac Carpenter
8. Betún – Craig Wedren & Jungle Fire ft. Iris Cepeda
9. Don’t Give Up on Me – Solomon Burke
10. Pale Blue Eyes – Carla Morrison
11. No estoy triste – Craig Wedren & Pink Ape
12. El triste – Salma Hayek & Eugenio Derbez ft. Rumbankete & Jungle Fire
How to be a Latin Lover Song - How to be a Latin Lover Music - How to be a Latin Lover Soundtrack - How to be a Latin Lover Score

Plot Synopsis:
Finding himself dumped after 25 years of marriage, a man who made a career of seducing rich older women, must move in with his estranged sister, where he begins to learn the value of family.

The movie soundtrack of How to be a Latin Lover will be released on April 28, 2017 by Nacional Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »