Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Haze, the latest drama movie written and directed by David Burkman and starring Kirk Curran, Mike Blejer, Jeremy O’Shea, Kristin Rogers, Sophia Medley, Paul Savage, Nicholas Kedrock, Raamin Samiyi, Ryan Fearson, Aaron Stein, Drew Sinclair, Doug Henderson, Matthew McClain, Shaz Khan, and Nyk Schmalz:

Haze Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Daniel Rogers.
1. Three Pillars (1:29)
2. Pentheus (1:51)
3. Lineup (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (1:39)
4. Traitor (1:04)
5. Hazed & Amused (7:01)
6. Clear Night (2:40)
7. Corrupted (0:47)
8. Echo (4:04)
9. Something to Cry About (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (3:40)
10. Good & Welfare (1:43)
11. A Greek Tragedy (0:59)
12. Bacchae (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (1:39)
13. Anakalypto (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (5:09)
14. Subcutaneous (4:02)
15. Maenads (0:53)
16. Hell Week (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (10:18)
17. Home (1:28)
18. Something You Should Probably Know (1:23)
19. Brotherhood (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (1:18)
20. Cithaeron (feat. Ensemble De Organographia) (5:21)
All the Songs from Haze - Haze Music - Haze Soundtrack - Haze Score – Haze list of songs, ost, score, movies, download, music, trailers – Haze song

Plot Synopsis:
In the aftermath of a brutal fraternity hazing death, a college freshman’s desire to join the best fraternity on campus is compromised when his older brother launches an anti-hazing crusade. A modern retelling of ancient Greek mythology, HAZE is a sobering, realistic portrait of what truly goes on behind fraternity and sorority house walls.

The movie soundtrack of Haze was released on July 4, 2018 by Shadywood Road Productions.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »