Greg Kuehn

Go North

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Go North, the latest post-apocalyptic drama thriller movie directed by Mattew Ogens based on a script he co-wrote with Kyle Lierman and starring Jacob Lofland, Sophie Kennedy Clark, Patrick Schwarzenegger, James Bloor, and Joshua Close:

Go North Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Greg Kuehn.
1. Go North Open (1:19)
2. Walk to School (1:20)
3. Josh Walks Home (1:17)
4. Work Fight (3:09)
5. Gentry Slides By (1:34)
6. Jesse Shows Up (2:20)
7. Throwing Rocks (1:04)
8. Josh & Jesse Head Out (0:37)
9. Caleb See Map (1:03)
10. Climb the Ladder (3:02)
11. Library (2:48)
12. Guys Enter Library (4:01)
13. Boat Ride (1:46)
14. Pool (1:56)
15. Dad’s Car (1:37)
16. Josh & Jesse Montage (1:16)
17. Night Chase (0:43)
18. Skull Yard (1:22)
19. Bridge Fight (3:06)
20. Last Scene (2:14)
Go North Song - Go North Music - Go North Soundtrack - Go North Score

Plot Synopsis:
A few years from now, something will happen that will change our world. A global event that causes pandemonium, chaos, and death. Life as we know it will never be the same. Left behind are abandoned buildings, empty streets, and other painful reminders of a better yesterday. Not a single adult remains, all victims of this global catastrophe.
The only survivors are teenagers and children, living on the streets in the hollowed out shell of a once great city. This is their world now. They make their own rules and enforce their own laws. Some are merely trying to survive, while others rule by force.

The movie soundtrack of Go North will be released on April 28, 2017 by Peligro Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »