Great Temptation

The Call Up

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of The Call Up, the latest action science-fiction movie written and directed by Charles Barker and starring Max Deacon, Morfydd Clark. Ali Cook, Parker Sawyers, Tom Benedict Knight, Boris Ler, and Adriana Randall:

The Call Up Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Tom Raybould.
1. Opening Titles
2. Waiting Room
3. Into the World
4. It’s Not a Game
5. Realisation Station
6. Corridor of Doom
7. Shooter Got Shot
8. Otherwise Engaged
9. Left Behind
10. Lift
11. Move It or Lose It
12. Reaper 2000
13. You Can’t Hide from Yourself
14. Sneak Attack
15. Final Fight
16. Surviving the Game
17. Equinots
18. The Call Up
The Call Up Song - The Call Up Music - The Call Up Soundtrack - The Call Up Score

Plot Synopsis:
A group of online gamers are invited to try a state-of-the-art virtual reality video game, but things take a sinister turn when these masters of the shoot ’em up discover they will literally be fighting for their lives.

The movie soundtrack of The Call Up will be released on July 29, 2016 by Great Temptation.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »