Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Gotti, the upcoming crime drama biography movie directed by Kevin Connolly and starring John Travolta, Kelly Preston, Stacy Keach, Pruitt Taylor Vince, Spencer Lofranco, William DeMeo, Leo Rossi, Victor Gojcaj, Tyler Jon Olson, and Chris Mulkey:

Gotti Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Pitbull & Jorge Gomez.
1. So Sorry – Pitbull
2. Father & Son
3. Carpe Diem
4. Amore – Pitbull feat. Leona Lewis
5. Don’t Say Another Word
6. The Meeting
7. Enough
8. Father
9. Advice
10. Somebody to Be – Pitbull
11. The Mistake
12. Still Here
13. I Know You Know
14. Cosa Nostra
15. The Decision
16. The Plot
17. The Shelf
18. The Trial
19. Mourning
Gotti Song - Gotti Music - Gotti Soundtrack - Gotti Score

Plot Synopsis:
John Gotti rises to the top of the New York underworld to become the boss of the Gambino crime family. His life takes a tumultuous turn as he faces tragedy, multiple trials and a prison sentence.

The movie soundtrack of Gotti will be released on June 15, 2018 by Sony Masterworks.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »