The official track list of the soundtrack of Godzilla, the upcoming movie remake directed by Gareth Edward and starring Aaron Taylor-Johnson and Bryan Cranston, has been revealed:

Godzilla Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed and conducted by Alexandre Desplat.
1. Godzilla!
2. Inside The Mines
3. The Power Plant
4. To Q Zone
5. Back to Janjira
6. Muto Hatch
7. In The Jungle
8. The Wave
9. Airport Attack
10. Missing Spore
11. Vegas Aftermath
12. Ford Rescued
13. Following Godzilla
14. Golden Gate Chaos
15. Let Them Fight
16. Entering The Nest
17. Two Against One
18. Last Shot
19. Godzilla’s Victory
20. Back To The Ocean
Godzilla Song - Godzilla Music - Godzilla Soundtrack - Godzilla Score

Plot Synopsis:
The world’s most famous monster is pitted against malevolent creatures who, bolstered by humanity’s scientific arrogance, threaten our very existence.

The movie soundtrack of Godzilla will be released on May 13, 2014 by WaterTower Music.

A look at the behind the scenes:

Godzilla (2014) – Making The Music – Alexandre Desplat