Gambit Remake

Gambit (with Cameron Diaz and Colin Firth)

Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Gambit, the comedy movie remake directed by Michael Hoffman and starring Cameron Diaz and Colin Firth:

Gambit Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Rolfe Kent. – Original songs by Robby Armstrong.
1. Rodeo – Robby Armstrong
2. Smokin & Drinkin – Robby Armstrong
3. Birthday Happy – Robby Armstrong
4. Once – Peggy Lee
5. Deep in the Heart of Texas – Moe Brandy
6. Gambit Overture
7. I Have a Plan
8. The Auction
9. Harry’s Fantasy Appraisal
10. The Waiting Room
11. The Savoy/Ming Vase
12. Harry on the Ledge
13. Pj Gets Personal
14. Harry Meets the Lion
15. Zaidenweber Inspects
16. Harry Exposes the Fake
17. Meanwhile
Gambit Song - Gambit Music - Gambit Soundtrack - Gambit Score

A preview of the soundtrack:

Gambit – Official Soundtrack Preview

Plot Synopsis:
Harry Dean, an art curator, plans to take revenge on his abusive and loaded boss by conning him into buying a fake painting: Monet’s Haystacks. For the plan to work, he requires the help of a beautiful woman to play his gambit. Harry finds the perfect candidate in an eccentric and unpredictable rodeo queen from Texas. But as Harry becomes more infatuated with her, his mighty plan takes a series of wrong turns.

The movie soundtrack of Gambit will be released on May 13, 2014 by Lakeshore Records.