Fright Night

Fright Night

The track list of the soundtrack of Fright Night, the upcoming horror movie directed by Craig Gillespie and starsring Anton Yelchin, Colin Farrell, Christopher Mintz-Please, David Tennant and Toni Collette, has been revealed by Varese Sarabande:

Fright Night Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Ramin Djawadi
1. Welcome To Fright Night
2. There’s A Lot Of Bad People Out There
3. Jerry’s Date
4. A Terrible Vampire Name
5. We Could Rock This Evil Thing Together
6. Is That A Stake?
7. 400 Years of Survival
8. How To Kill A Vampire
9. Just Hit Me
10. No House, No Invitation
11. That’s A Mighty Big Cross
12. Let’s Kill Something
13. Go Get the Authorities
14. I Can Hear You Breathe
15. I’m All Out Of Beer
16. A Garlicky Omelet
17. Enough With The Vampires
18. Gotta Light
19. Don’t Do Anything I Wouldn’t Do
20. Fright Night
Fright Night Song - Fright Night Music - Fright Night Soundtrack

The movie soundtrack of Fright Night will be released on August 16, 2011.

Here’s the music video fo the theme song of the remake of Fright Night:

Fright Night – “No One Believes Me” by Kid Cudi

A fitting song for Fright Night, isn’t it?

Listen below to the songs of the Fright Night soundtrack: Continue reading »