Fervent Records


Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Priceless, the latest romantic drama movie directed by Ben Smallbone and starring Joel Smallbone, Bianca Santos, Jim Parrack, David Koechner, and Amber Midthunder:

Priceless Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by for KING & COUNTRY and I WAS THE LION.
1. Different World (3:29)
2. Little Voice (2:00)
3. Aftermath (4:20)
4. Antonia’s Rescue (2:23)
5. Worth More (4:57)
6. A Reminder (3:03)
7. Carry Me (3:45)
8. Priceless (The Film Ballad) (feat. Bianca Santos) (3:24)
Priceless Song - Priceless Music - Priceless Soundtrack - Priceless Score

Plot Synopsis:
The powerful story of James Stevens who was, at one time, a good man with a great life — but that was then and this is now. After the tragic death of his wife and losing custody of his little girl, James is at the darkest crossroad of his life. Angry, desperate, and unable to hold down a steady job, he agrees to drive a box truck on a shady, one-time trip cross country for cash — no questions asked. But when he discovers what he is delivering is actually who, he is compelled to save two beautiful and frightened sisters who are unaware of the danger that awaits them. Can love, strength, and faith redefine his past and change the course of his future? This unlikely hero risks it all to save these women, confront the forces that oppose him and ultimately discover the life he was meant to live.

The movie soundtrack of Priceless was released on February 14, 2017 by Fervent Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »