Here’s the official track list of the soundtrack of Ferdinand, the upcoming CG animated movie directed by Carlos Saldanha for Blue Sky Studios:

Ferdinand Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Home – Nick Jonas
2. Lay Your Head On Me – Juanes
3. Watch Me – Nick Jonas
4. Freedom – Pitbull
5. Macarena – Los Del Rio
6. Home (Film Version)
Ferdinand Song - Ferdinand Music - Ferdinand Soundtrack - Ferdinand Score

Plot Synopsis:
The film tells the story of a giant bull with a big heart. After being mistaken for a dangerous beast, he is captured and torn from his home. Determined to return to his family, he rallies a misfit team on the ultimate adventure. Set in Spain, Ferdinand proves you can’t judge a bull by its cover.

The movie soundtrack of Ferdinand will be released on December 1, 2017 by Island Records.

And here’s the track list of the film score:

Ferdinand Original Motion Picture Score
Music by John Powell.
1. Bees And Bulls (2:30)
2. Selection Process (2:00)
3. Father And Son (2:06)
4. Finding Home (5:32)
5. A New Day (2:52)
6. Flower Festival (4:46)
7. There’s Been A Mistake (2:28)
8. Lupe And Ferdinand (2:28)
9. Lipizzaners And Ferraris (2:50)
10. Ferdinand And Nina (3:24)
11. Bull Olympics (3:42)
12. Sunsets In The Training Yard (3:14)
13. Escape from ‘The Spa’ (3:32)
14. Highway Chase (3:16)
15. From Train Station To Arena (5:04)
16. Madrid Finale (12:14)
Ferdinand movie score

The film score of Ferdinand will be released on December 12, 2017 by La-La Land Records and 5 Cats Studios.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »