I’ve just spotted the official track list of the soundtrack of Everly, the upcoming action thriller movie directed by Joe Lynch and starring Salma Hayek:

Everly Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Bear McCreary.
1. A Gift from Taiko (5:22)
2. Deck the Halls -Raya Yarbrough (2:07)
3. Allies (5:53)
4. Fighting to Survive (4:59)
5. A Very Merry Christmas – Brendan McCreary (2:16)
6. Dead Man (4:43)
7. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen – Brendan McCreary (2:47)
8. Fa La La – Brendan McCreary (2:43)
9. The Sadist (5:54)
10. Taiko (7:03)
11. Resolution (2:08)
12. Silent Night – Raya Yarbrough (3:24)
13. Everly End Credits (6:47)

Everly Song - Everly Music - Everly Soundtrack - Everly Score

Plot Synopsis:
“It’s Christmas time, but all is not well in the world of Everly (Salma Hayek). A call girl by trade, Everly has turned against her gangster boss Taiko (Hiroyuki Watanabe) and become a police informant. In response, Taiko has put out a hit on Everly and her family. Soon, every criminal in town wants to cash in. Everly’s survival instincts quickly kick in as she matches wits and firepower with Taiko and a seemingly endless stream of killers.”

The movie soundtrack of Everly will be released on January 20, 2015.