Eliza Graves

Stonehearst Asylum

Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Stonehearst Asylum, the upcoming thriller movie directed by Brad Anderson and starring Kate Beckinsale, Jim Sturgess, Ben Kingsley, and Michael Caine:

Stonehearst Asylum Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by John Debney.
1. Eliza’ s Theme
2. Opening
3. Eliza’ s Story
4. Wagon Ride
5. Seeing the Asylum
6. Edward Enters Asylum
7. Eliza Plays
8. Eliza Warns Edward / Secret Passage
9. We Are Not Crazy
10. Dangerous Liaison
11. Lamb Gives a Tour
12. Edward Meets Timm
13. Edward Meets Eliza
14. The Chase
15. The Doctor’ s Story
16. Edward’ s Plea to Eliza
17. Shock Therapy
18. Danse Macabre Saint Saens
19. Edward Searches / Finn Kills Millie
20. Eliza Finds Dead Millie / Inmates Revelry
21. Bonfire / Edward Prepares
22. Finn/Edward Fight
23. Countdown
24. Strapped To Gurney / Edward Confesses
25. Electrocution / Lamb’ s Story Revealed
26. Finn Catches Fire / Escape
27. Aftermath / First Kiss
28. I Am Dr. Newgate!
29. Edward’ s Story
30. Eliza’ s Waltz
31. Eliza and Edward

Stonehearst Asylum Song - Stonehearst Asylum Music - Stonehearst Asylum Soundtrack - Stonehearst Asylum Score

A preview of the soundtrack:

Stonehearst Asylum Soundtrack – John Debney – Official Preview

Plot Synopsis:
A new doctor comes to apprentice at a mental institution and meets a beautiful patient that he falls in love with amidst a set of circumstances which may be more complicated and dangerous than they seem.

The movie soundtrack of Stonehearst Asylum will be released on October 14, 2014.