Echoes of War

Echoes of War

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Echoes of War, the upcoming thriller drama western movie directed by Kane Senes and starring James Badge Dale, Ethan Embry, William Forsythe, Maika Monroe, Rhys Wakefield, Beth Broderick, Ryan O’Nan, and Owen Teague:

Echoes of War Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music composed by Hanan Townshend.
1. Opening Titles
2. Horses and Roses
3. Mary’s Grave
4. All I Want Is for Us to Be Safe
5. Our Debt Is Paid
6. Skipping Stones
7. Foot in a Trap
8. Seamus
9. Go Back to Sleep
10. In the Water
11. Due Back Hours Ago
12. A Real Mans Hat
13. The McCluskeys
14. You Killed That Boy Pa

Echoes of War Song - Echoes of War Music - Echoes of War Soundtrack - Echoes of War Score

Plot Synopsis:
A Civil War veteran returns home to the quiet countryside, only to find himself embroiled in a conflict between his family and the brutish cattle rancher harassing them.

The movie soundtrack of Echoes of War will be released on May 15, 2015.