Dumb and Dumber 2

Dumb and Dumber 2

I’ve just spotted the official track list of the soundtrack of Dumb and Dumber 2, the upcoming comedy movie sequel directed by Bobby Farrelly and Peter Farelly and starring Jim Carrey and Jeff Daniels:

Dumb and Dumber 2 Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Various artists.
1. Alive – Empire of the Sun
2. She Got A Mind – Natural Child
3. Right Action – Franz Ferdinand
4. Mistakes of My Youth – Eels
5. Cinderella – Firefall
6. When I’ m Alone – Lissie
7. Me And You – Jake Bugg
8. On The Dark Side – John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band
9. Wandering Star – Empire of the Sun
10. Periwinkle Sky – The Dahls
11. Tonight – Empire of the Sun
12. Sticky Situation – The Jane Carrey Band
Dumb and Dumber 2 Song - Dumb and Dumber 2 Music - Dumb and Dumber 2 Soundtrack - Dumb and Dumber 2 Score

Plot Synopsis:
Twenty years after their last adventure, good-hearted, yet dimwitted best friends, Harry Dunne and Lloyd Christmas head out in search for Harry’s long lost daughter, and Lloyd is in love again.

The movie soundtrack of Dumb and Dumber To is already available on iTunes.

A few official music videos below: Continue reading »