Dominic Lewis

Peter Rabbit

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Peter Rabbit, the latest 3D live-action/CGI animated adventure comedy directed by Will Gluck and starring James Corden, Domhnall Gleeson, Rose Byrne, Sam Neill, Daisy Ridley Elizabeth Debicki, and Margot Robbie:

Peter Rabbit Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

1. I Promise You – James Corden (3:25)
2. Peter Rabbit Suite – Dominic Lewis (4:34)
Peter Rabbit Song - Peter Rabbit Music - Peter Rabbit Soundtrack - Peter Rabbit Score

Plot Synopsis:
Peter Rabbit, the mischievous and adventurous hero who has captivated generations of readers, now takes on the starring role of his own irreverent, contemporary comedy with attitude. In the film, Peter’s feud with Mr. McGregor (Domhnall Gleeson) escalates to greater heights than ever before as they rival for the affections of the warm-hearted animal lover who lives next door (Rose Byrne).

The movie soundtrack of Peter Rabbit was released on February 9, 2018 by Columbia Records.

And here’s a look at the film score track list:

Peter Rabbit Original Motion Picture Score
Music by Dominic Lewis.
1. Rascal Rebel Rabbit (1:53)
2. The Tale of Peter Rabbit (1:33)
3. Mr. McGregor’s Garden (1:41)
4. The Jacket (1:25)
5. Bunnies on Broomsticks (1:17)
6. Dressing on the Side (0:56)
7. Garden Games (1:51)
8. Benji Rescue (1:39)
9. Wet Hare (0:56)
10. Scuffling Scuttlebutts (1:30)
11. Rabicide (1:09)
12. Arms Up (2:06)
13. Dies EARae (1:51)
14. Wistful Windemere (1:25)
15. Sawrey (1:36)
16. Mission Impawsible (3:09)
17. Bea (1:05)
18. Hawkshead (1:48)
19. 1902 (1:32)
Peter Rabbit Song - Peter Rabbit Music - Peter Rabbit Soundtrack - Peter Rabbit Score

The films core of Peter Rabbit will be released on April 13, 2018 by Madison Gate Records.


Money Monster

Take a look to the official track list of the soundtrack of Money Monster, the upcoming drama thriller movie directed by Jodie Foster and starring George Clooney, Jack O’Connell, Dominic West, and Julia Roberts:

Money Monster Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Dominic Lewis.
Score produced by produced by Henry Jackman.
1. Opening Bell
2. Bear Market
3. Initial Claims
4. Triple Buy
5. Molly
6. Human Error
7. Hostile Takeover
8. Outside World
9. Rallying Market
10. High Frequency Fraud
11. Market Crash
12. Closing Bell
13. Global Players
Money Monster Song - Money Monster Music - Money Monster Soundtrack - Money Monster Score

Plot Synopsis:
Lee Gates (George Clooney) is a bombastic TV personality whose popular financial network show has made him the money wiz of Wall Street. But after he hawks a high tech stock that mysteriously crashes, an irate investor (Jack O’Connell) takes Gates, his crew, and his ace producer Patty Fenn (Julia Roberts) hostage live on air. Unfolding in real time, Gates and Fenn must find a way to keep themselves alive while simultaneously uncovering the truth behind a tangle of big money lies.

The movie soundtrack of Money Monster will be released on May 13, 2016 by Sony Classical.

Other songs featured in the film:
1. What Makes The World Go Round? (MONEY!) – Dan The Automator featuring Del The Funky Homosapien
2. Electrocution Sequence – Dimitri Tiomkin [from “The Thing From Another World”]
3. Sweet Georgia Brown – Brother Bones & His Shadows
4. Da Da Da – Got A Girl

And in the trailer:
1. Devils & Dust – Bruce Springsteen

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »