Check out the official track list of the soundtrack of Denial, the upcoming drama movie directed by Mick Jackson and starring Rachel Weisz, Timothy Spall, Tom Wilkinson, and Andrew Scott:

Denial Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Music by Howard Shore.
1. Atlanta 1994
2. Denial
3. The Letter
4. London 1998
5. A Conspiracy of Good
6. The Steps
7. A Prayer
8. Krakow Square
9. All Rise
10. Professor van Pelt
11. A 1995 Pommard
12. The Dishonest Waiter
13. Judge Gray
14. Looking at Prejudice
15. A Return to London
16. The Judgement
17. In My Own Words
18. Epilogue
Denial Song - Denial Music - Denial Soundtrack - Denial Score

Plot Synopsis:
Based on the acclaimed book ‘History on Trial: My Day in Court with a Holocaust Denier’, Denial recounts Deborah E. Lipstadt’s (Rachel Weisz) legal battle for historical truth against David Irving (Timothy Spall), who accused her of libel when she declared him a Holocaust denier. In the English legal system, the burden of proof is on the accused, therefore it was up to Lipstadt and her legal team to prove the essential truth that the Holocaust occurred.

The movie soundtrack of Denial will be released on September 30, 2016 by Howe Records.

Here’s the movie trailer: Continue reading »